Important Notice

To find information about the COVID-19 virus, visit the Public Health Agency of Canada's website.

We are working hard to update the information for first priority services in our database. To find a list of resources with confirmed COVID-19 related closures or notices, click here.

Record #Organization / Program Name(s) Office Phone Areas Served Eligibility
OCR0028Youth Services Bureau of Ottawa, Ottawa - No Physical Address, Mental Health Services - Integrated Crisis Services 613-562-3004 Frontenac County ; Hastings County ; Lanark County ; Leeds and Grenville United Counties ; Lennox and Addington County ; Ottawa (City of) ; Prescott and Russell United Counties ; Prince Edward County ; Renfrew County ; Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry United Counties ; In-home interventions and crisis follow-up support are available for the Ottawa area only. The Crisis line, online Chat and Residential Crisis Unit are available for the following areas: Ottawa, Prescott-Russell, Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry and Renfrew County. Ages: 17 year(s) and under 
Crisis Line, Chat Support and Mobile Interventions area available for youth between the ages of 0-17 and their families.The Residential Crisis Unit is for youth aged 12-15.
RCC0046youturn - Youth Support Services, Renfrew County, Youth In Transition Worker Program 613-789-0123 Renfrew County Ages: 16 year(s) - 24 year(s) 
•Crown ward, legal custody order or formal customary care agreement prior to 18th birthday OR eligible for renewed youth supports.